Opioid Treatment Network

On 9/8/02, the NASADAD Board of Directors considered the proposal that the SOTAs be included in the NASADAD organizational structure through participation in the NASADAD Treatment Committee as a sub-committee. The Board voted unanimously to endorse this proposal. The State Opioid Treatment Authorities continue their participation through NASADAD’s National Treatment Network (NTN).

Resources:

AATOD April 2012 Conference Information

SAMHSA/CSAT Division of Pharmacologic Therapies (DPT)

 

President Belinda Greenfield, NY

BelindaGreenfield@oasas.state.ny.us

Vice President 

 

Stacy Chamberlain, KS 

Stacy.Chamberlain@kdads.ks.gov

Secretary 

 

Becky Boss, RI 

RBoss@bhddh.ri.gov

Treasurer 

 

Jude Iheoma, NJ 

jude.iheoma@dhs.state.nj.us

Region I Representative 

CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT

Hilary Jacobs, MA 

Hilary.jacobs@state.ma.us

Region II Representative 

NJ, NY, PR

Jude Iheoma, NJ 

jude.iheoma@dhs.state.nj.us

Region III Representative 

DE, DC, MD, PA,VA, WV

Wayde Glover, VA 

wayde.glover@dbhds.virginia.gov

Region IV Representative 

AL, FL, KY, MS, NC, SC, TX

Spencer Clark, NC 

spencer.clark@dhhs.nc.gov

cc: brenda.g.davis@dhhs.nc.gov

Region V Representative 

IL, IN, MI, MN, OH,WI

Richard Weisskopf, IL 

Richard.weisskopf@illinois.gov

Region VI Representative 

AK, LA, NM, OK, TX

Christine Ramirez, TX 

Christine.ramirez@dshs.state.tx.us

Region VII Representative 

IA, KS, MO, NE

Blaine Shaffer, NE 

blaine.shaffer@nebraska.gov

Region VIII Representative 

CO, MT, ND, SD, UT,WY

Denise Vincioni, CO

Denise.Vincioni@state.co.us

cc: marc.condojani@state.co.us

Region IX Representative 

AZ, CA, HI, NV

Jared Yurow, HI 

jared.yurow@doh.hawaii.gov

Region X Representative 

WA, OR, AK, ID

 

TBD

National Prevention Network Representative Diane Casto, AK 

l.casto@alaska.gov

National Treatment Network Representative Rosemary Shannon, NH 

Rshannon@dhhs.state.nh.us

Women Services Network Representative Starleen Scott-Robbins, NC 

Starleen.scott-robbins@dhhs.nc.gov