Staff

NASADAD staff members can be reached via e-mail, fax, and telephone.
The NASADAD telephone number is (202) 293-0090.
The NASADAD fax number is (202) 293-1250.

For more information on an employee, click on their name.

Office of the Executive Director
Rob Morrison
Executive Director
X4862, rmorrison@nasadad.org

Fachon James-Simpson
Member Services Coordinator/Meeting Planner
fsimpson@nasadad.org

Eric Campbell
Special Assistant to the Executive Director
X4869, ecampbell@nasadad.org

Financial and Management Information Systems
Hollis McMullen
Director of Finance
X4868, hmcmullen@nasadad.org

Yong Liu
Accountant
X4866, yliu@nasadad.org

Colleen Haller
Public Policy Associate
X4874,challer@nasadad.org

Research and Program Applications
Rick Harwood
Deputy Executive Director/Director of Research and Program Applications
X4863, rharwood@nasadad.org

Marcia Trick
AOD Research Analyst
X4872, mtrick@nasadad.org

Nima Shahidinia
AOD Research Analyst
X4870,NShahidinia@nasadad.org

Shalini Wickramatilake
AOD Research Analyst
X4876, swickramatilake@nasadad.org

Candice Russell
AOD Research Associate
X4873, crussell@nasadad.org

Prevention Services
Tracy Tlumac
AOD Senior Research Analyst
X4865, ttlumac@nasadad.org

Evangeline Aneke
AOD Research Associate
X4871,EAneke@nasadad.org