Board of Directors Contact List

The NASADAD Board of Directors is composed of Single State Authorities (SSAs) for their States. The Board has a President, First Vice President, Vice President for Treatment, Vice President for Internal Affairs, Vice President for Prevention, Past President, Secretary, and Treasurer, as well as 10 regional representatives elected by the Association members in the region.

President: Cassandra Price
Vice President for Treatment: Joyce Starr
First Vice President: Joseph Harding
Vice President for Internal Affairs: Flo Stein
Secretary: Kathy Stone
Regional Director I: Barbara Cimaglio
Regional Director II: Arlene Gonzalez-Sanchez
Regional Director III: Michael Barbieri
Regional Director IV: Diane Baugher
Regional Director V: Kevin Moore
Regional Director VI: Lauren Lacefield Lewis
Regional Director VII: Kathy Stone
Regional Director VIII: Doug Thomas
Regional Director IX: Edward Mersereau
Regional Director X: Rosie Andueza