NASADAD Board of Directors

The NASADAD Board of Directors is composed of Single State Authorities (SSAs) for their States. The Board has a President, First Vice President, Vice President for Treatment, Vice President for Internal Affairs, Vice President for Prevention, Past President, Secretary, and Treasurer, as well as 10 regional representatives elected by the Association members in the region.


President: Cassandra Price (GA)

First Vice President: Vacant

Vice President for Internal Affairs: Kathy Stone (IA)

Immediate Past President: Mark Stringer (MO)

Vice President for Prevention: Michelle Nienhius (SC-President of Prevention Coordinators Learning Community)

Vice President for Treatment: Joyce Starr (OH-President of Treatment Coordinators Learning Community)

Treasurer: Doug Thomas (UT)

Secretary: Rosie Andueza (ID)

Regional Directors

Regional Director I: Rebecca Boss (RI)

Regional Director II: Arlene Gonzalez-Sanchez (NY)

Regional Director III: Mellie Randall (VA)

Regional Director IV: Diane Baugher (AL)

Regional Director V: Kevin Moore (IN)

Regional Director VI: Vacant

Regional Director VII: Sheri Dawson (NE)

Regional Director VIII: Doug Thomas (UT)

Regional Director IX: Kyle Devine (NV)

Regional Director X: Rosie Andueza (ID)